New Rule: Two Bowlers Can Bowl At The Same Time To Virat Kohli – ICC

According to this law, two bowlers of any opposition team can bowl at the same time to Virat Kohli, and Kohli can be given out to any of the two balls.

Virat Kohli is the ultimate batsman in the world when it comes to chasing a big target. His consistency and the method to his batsmanship are unprecedented. In the first ODI against England in Pune on Sunday, his first match as full-time captain across all formats, Kohli put on an exhibition as he slammed yet another century in a huge chase.

Indian cricketer Virat Kohli was instrumental in introducing cricket to the world of indecent acts.
Virat Kohli reacting to this new rule by ICC.

But the bowling fraternity is rather angry. They need some cover to duck into and not be embarrassed bowling to the greatest batsman of our generation. ICC has indeed listened to the agony and has come up with a new law in cricket. According to this law, two bowlers of any opposition team can bowl at the same time to Virat Kohli, and Kohli can be given out to any of the two balls.

Now it is up to Kohli to show us how he will face this new law and how he will come out of it and blast all the bowlers. The law, though very harsh, was indeed required to put a lid on the masterclass Kohli shows every now and then.

Discussion

comments

Disclaimer: This is a satirical article and is a work of fiction. Kindly do not confuse the news on this website as being genuine and factually true. This is a user generated content. You can also join Teekhi Mirchi and write for us.
Santa
About Santa 82 Articles
Satires, Bollywood, Football, Arsenal are part of life. Otherwise am pretty boring.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*